Fall Sports

Cross CountryCropped

For more information on cross country, please email Coach Polasek at mpolasek@rosati-kain.org.

Click here for the 2019-20 Cross Country Schedule (Updated 9/23/19)

 

 

Softball Logo _ transparent background

For more information on softball, please email Coach Schulte at dschulte@rosati-kain.org.

Click here for the 2019-20 Softball Schedule

Tennis Tns Bkgrnd

For more information on tennis please email Coach Ferguson at sferguson@rosati-kain.org.

Click here for the 2019-20 Tennis Schedule

Field Hockey Trans Background

For more information on field hockey please email Coach Murphy at jmurphy@rosati-kain.org.

Click here for the 2019-20 Field Hockey Schedule

 

 

Volleyball logo Trns Bkgnd

For more information on volleyball, please email Coach Vann at cvann@rosati-kain.org.

Click here for the 2019-20 Volleyball Schedule (Updated 9/24/19)

Women's Golf

Contact Laura Schulte at lschulte@rosati-kain.org to sign up!