Fall Sports

Cross CountryCropped

For more information on cross country, please email Coach Polasek at mpolasek@rosati-kain.org.

August 10-14  12:45- 2pm Forest Park- Soccer Field located next (west) of Dwight Davis

 

Softball Logo _ transparent background

For more information on softball, please email Coach Schulte at dschulte@rosati-kain.org.

August 10-14 3:30- 5pm at Affton Athletic Association- Varsity returners and new upperclassmen (11th/12th)  report to 3rd base dugout and returning JV and new underclassmen(9/10th ) report to 1st base dugout on field 9

Tennis Tns Bkgrnd

For more information on tennis please email Coach Ferguson at sferguson@rosati-kain.org.

August 12-14 3:15- 5pm at Dwight Davis Tennis Center in Forest Park located behind the History Museum

Field Hockey Trans Background

For more information on field hockey please email Coach Murphy at jmurphy@rosati-kain.org.

August 10 at Rosati (10th/11th grade) 12:15-12:45 pm in the RK gym,  August 11 at Sportport (9-12th grade) 3:30-5:30pm; August 12 at Rosati (9th/12th grade) 12:15-12:45 pm in the RK gym, ,  August 13 at Sportport (9-12th grade) 3:30-5:30pm, August 14: TBA

 

 

Volleyball logo Trns Bkgnd

For more information on volleyball, please email McKenna Reagan at mreagan@rosati-kain.org

Monday and Wednesday, August 10 & 12: 2-3:30pm Returning Varsity and 3:45-5:15pm for  any non returning/new Junior or Senior

Tuesday and Thursday, August 11 & 13:  2-3:30pm Returning Junior Varsity and 3:45-5:15pm any  non returning/ new

sophomore or freshmen

Women's Golf

Contact Laura Schulte at lschulte@rosati-kain.org to sign up!