Coaches Directory

Caitlyn Vann 

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
cvann@rosati-kain.org

Mark Hacker 

JV Volleyball Head Coach
mhacker@rosati-kain.org

Julie Murphy 

Field Hockey Head Coach
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org

Emily Baumstark 

Field Hockey Assistant Coach
ebaumstark@rosati-kain.org

Megan Menne 

Tennis Head Coach
mmenne@rosati-kain.org

Maggie McCarthy 

Tennis Assistant Coach

Christine Wheeland 

Tennis Assistant Coach

Maureen Polasek 

Track and Field; Cross Country Head Coach
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org

Dan Schulte 

Softball Head Coach
dschulte@rosati-kain.org

Abigail Faron 

Softball Assistant Coach
afaron@rosati-kain.org

G. Louise Ortman 

Cheer Head Coach
gortman@rosati-kain.org

Todd Hinderliter 

Varsity Basketball Head Coach
thinderliter@rosati-kain.org

Mark Hacker 

JV Basketball Head Coach
mhacker@rosati-kain.org

Renee Ham 

Swimming Head Coach
rham@rosati-kain.org

Bill Taylor 

Varsity Soccer Head Coach
btaylor@rosati-kain.org

Mel Wilson 

Athletic Director; Track and Field Assistant Coach
mwilson@rosati-kain.org