Coaches Directory

Caitlyn Vann 

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach
cvann@rosati-kain.org

 

McKenna Reagan

JV Volleyball Head Coach
 

Julie Murphy 

Field Hockey Head Coach
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org

 

Emily Baumstark 

Field Hockey Assistant Coach
ebaumstark@rosati-kain.org

 

Hannah Jackson

JV Field Hockey Coach
 

Sean Ferguson 

Tennis Head Coach; Asst. Lacrosse 
sferguson@rosati-kain.org

 

Christine Wheeland 

Tennis Assistant Coach

 

Maureen Polasek

Track and Field; Cross Country Head Coach
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org

 

Michael Kickham

Lacrosse Head Coach; Swim Asst. Coach 

mkickham@rosati-kain.org

 

Shannon McFall

Lacrosse Asst. Coach

 

Dan Schulte 

Softball Head Coach
dschulte@rosati-kain.org

 

Abigail Faron 

Softball Assistant Coach
afaron@rosati-kain.org

 

Vince Kleinigger

Softball Asst. Coach

G. Louise Ortman 

Cheer Head Coach
gortman@rosati-kain.org

 

Todd Hinderliter 

Varsity Basketball Head Coach
thinderliter@rosati-kain.org

 

Alisha Robinson

JV Basketball Head Coach
 

Sheena Swanigan

JV Basketball Asst. Coach

 

Patty LaBelle

Swimming Head Coach
plabelle@rosati-kain.org
 

Michael Gavrolic

Swimming Coach

 

Brian Gillick

Soccer Head Coach
bgillick@rosati-kain.org

 

Erin Noser

Varsity Soccer Asst. Coach

 

Lisa Raymond

JV Soccer Coach
 

 

Mel Wilson 

Athletic Director; Track and Field Assistant Coach
mwilson@rosati-kain.org

 

Laura Shellaberger

Athletic Trainer
rktrainer@rosati-kain.org