Faculty & Staff

Rosati-Kain High School, 4389 Lindell Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 533-8513 Fax: (314) 533-1618

 

Administration

Goodwin, Dr. Elizabeth Ann
egoodwin@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2204
President

McNamee, Mr. Tery
tmcnamee@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2202
Principal

 

Faculty

Daues, Karen
kdaues@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2252
Science

Earley, Elise
eearly@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Mathematics

Everson, Theresa
teverson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2251
Theology

Faron, Susan
sfaron@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2701
Library

Fassi, Elaine
efassi@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2228
Fine Arts

Ferguson, Sean
sferguson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Politics, World History, and Economics

Girresch, Rebecca
rgirresch@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Science 

Govero-Yann, Laura
lgoveroyann@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2245
English

Hacker, Barb
bhacker@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2243
English

Herbig, Samuel
sherbig@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2231
Theology

Hetherington, Jill
jhetherington@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2238
Art 

Kickham, Michael
mkickham@rosati-kain.org
ext.  2234
History

LaBelle, Patty
plabelle@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2240
Modern Language

Lester, Lauren
llester@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2241
Science

McGillicuddy, Abby
amcgillicuddy@rosati-kain.org
ext.  2209
Mathematics

Moramarco, Rachele
rmoramarco@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2225
Voice Teacher

Morris, Sarah
smorris@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2226
English/Fine Arts/Practical Arts

Mueller, Nancy
nmueller@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2235
Mathematics/Practical Arts

Murphy, Julie
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2253
Mathematics/Health/Field Hockey

Nagel, Rebecca
rnagel@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Modern Language

Odem, Nicholas
nodem@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2247
English

Polasek, Maureen
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2237
Mathematics

Wamser, Monica
mwamser@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2227
Modern Language

Wilson, Mel
mwilson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2221
Social Studies/Athletic Director

Wisniewski, Zachary
zwisniewski@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Mathematics/Computer Literacy

Yamnitz, Maria
myamnitz@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2218
Theology

Miller, Valencia
vmiller@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Long-term Sub

Pollard, Jocelyn
jpollard@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Long-term Sub

Student Support Services

Burke, Jamie
jburke@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2208
Director of School Counseling

Wald, Mary
mwald@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2207
Director of Wellness

 

Spiritual Formation

Brennan, Erin
ebrennan@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2218
Campus Minister

 

Advancement

Boyd, Stephanie
sboyd@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2214
Director of Advancement and Financial Affairs

Guidici, Jennifer
rkarchives@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2216
Alumnae Relations and Archives

Mosher, Erin
emosher@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2217
Bookkeeper

Paine, Stephanie
spaine@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2244
Annual Fund Coordinator and Student Special Events

 

Enrollment

Schulte, Laura
lschulte@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2215
Director of Enrollment Management

 

Support Staff

Duvall, Jill
jduvall@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2255
Assistant to the Principal

McGrath, Caitlin
cmcgrath@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2205
Assistant Registrar

Wicks, Sue
swicks@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2203
Registrar

 

Technology

Antonacci, Paul
pantonacci@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2248
Director of Information Technology

 

Maintenance

Anderson, James (“Andy”)
aanderson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2212
Facility Director

Comerford, Chris
ccomerford@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2212
Facilities Assistant