Faculty & Staff

Rosati-Kain High School, 4389 Lindell Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 533-8513 Fax: (314) 533-1618

Administration

Goodwin, Dr. Elizabeth Ann
egoodwin@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2204
President

McNamee, Tery
tmcnamee@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2202
Principal

Scott Boyd, Stephanie
sboyd@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2214
Business Manager

Faculty

Anderson, Julie
janderson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2231
Theology

Burke, Jamie
jburke@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2208
Director of School Counseling

Clyne, Liz
eclyne@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2233
Biology 2

Daues, Karen
kdaues@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2252
Science

Everson, Theresa
teverson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2251
Theology

Faron, Abby
afaron@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics

Faron, Susan
sfaron@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2701
Library

Fassi, Elaine
efassi@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2228
Fine Arts

Morris, Sarah
smorris@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2226
English/Fine Arts/Practical Arts

Govero-Yann, Laura
lgoveroyann@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2245
English

Hacker, Barb
bhacker@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2243
English

Harner, Susan
sharner@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2242
Science

Hartenbach, Grace
ghartenbach@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Biology/Physics 2/FCL Teacher

Hetherington, Jill
jhetherington@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
Art 

Kickham, Michael
mkickham@rosati-kain.org
ext.
History

Labelle, Patty
plabelle@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2240
French; Campus Ministry

Lester, Lauren
llester@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2241
Science

Moramarco, Rachelle
rmoramarco@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2225
Voice Teacher

Murphy, Julie
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics/Health/Field Hockey

Mueller, Nancy
nmueller@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2235
Mathematics/Practical Arts

Nagel, Rebecca
rnagel@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2223
Modern Language

Odem, Nicholas
nodem@rosati-kain.org
ext. 
English

Ortman, G. Louise
gortman@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics

Polasek, Maureen
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2237
Mathematics

Spellman, Patricia
pspellman@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2238
Fine Arts

Taylor, Bill
btaylor@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2210
Physical Education; History

Wamser, Monica
mwamser@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2227
Modern Language

Wald, Mary
mwald@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Director of Wellness

Wilson, Mel
mwilson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2221
Social Studies/Athletic Director

Wiss, Theresa
twiss@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Campus Ministry

Yamnitz, Maria
myamnitz@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Campus Ministry

 

Support Staff

Duvall, Jill
jduvall@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2255
Assistant to the Principal

Wicks, Sue
swicks@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2205
Registrar

 

Enrollment

Schulte, Laura
lschulte@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2215
Director of Enrollment Management

 

Communications

Mitchell, Lisa
lmitchell@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2213
Communications Specialist

 

Advancement

Brickey, Melissa
mbrickey@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2217
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

DiMaria, Ana
adimaria@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2216
Advancement Services Manager

Tyndall, Jennifer
jtyndall@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2239
Advancement Assistant

 

Technology

Antonacci, Paul
pantonacci@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2248
Director of Information Technology

Maintenance

Anderson, James (“Andy”)
aanderson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2212
Facility Director