Presidential Advisory Board

Rosati-Kain High School Presidential Advisory Board

Members of the Rosati-Kain Presidential Advisory Board represent a range of constituencies and a variety of expertise.  All members have demonstrated a dedication to supporting the mission on matters pertaining to the long-term sustainability of the school.


We are grateful to the Presidential Advisory Board for providing direction and support as Rosati-Kain continues to grow and thrive.


2022 Board of Directors


Mark Hugeback, M+H Architects

Eleatha Surratt, Washington University, Habif Health, and Wellness Center

Elizabeth Ituarte, Kriegel & Ituarte

John Heithaus, Ernst & Young, LLP

Stephanie Arnold '93, SJA Consulting LLC

Anjanette Clark '83, Hazelwood School District, Clark Coaching and Consulting

Stephanie Boyd '06, Director of Advancement and Financial Affairs, Rosati-Kain High School

Dr. Elizabeth Ann Goodwin   President, Rosati-Kain High School