Email Us

rkoffice@rosati-kain.org
rkattendance@rosati-kain.org

Contact Us

314.533.8513
 

Rosati-Kain High School, 4389 Lindell Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: (314) 533-8513 Fax: (314) 533-1618

Administration

Andert, SSND, Sr. Joan
jandert@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2203
President

Goodwin, Elizabeth Ann
egoodwin@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2204
Principal

McNamee, Tery
tmcnamee@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2202
Assistant Principal

Scott-BoydStephanie
sboyd@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2214
Business Manager

Faculty

Anderson, Julie
janderson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2231
Theology

Burke, Jamie
jburke@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2208
Guidance

Clyne, Liz
eclyne@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2233
Biology 2

Daues, Karen
kdaues@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2252
Science

Everson, Theresa
teverson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2251
Theology

 

Faron, Abby
afaron@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics

Faron, Susan
sfaron@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2701
Library

Fassi, Elaine
efassi@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2228
Fine Arts

Morris, Sarah
smorris@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2226
English/Fine Arts/Practical Arts

Govero-Yann, Laura
lgoveroyann@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2245
English

Hacker, Barb
bhacker@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2243
English

Hacker, Mark
mhacker@rosati-kain.org
ext.
History/JV Basketball/JV Volleyball

Hardy, Sarah
shardy@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2225
Fine Arts

Harner, Susan
sharner@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2242
Science

Kasten, Bryan
bkasten@rosati-kain.org
ext.2247
English/Practical Arts

Kickham, Michael
mkickham@rosati-kain.org
ext.
History

Labelle, Patty
plabelle@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2240
French; Campus Ministry

Lester, Lauren
llester@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2241
Science

Murphy, Julie
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics/Health/Field Hockey

Mueller, Nancy
nmueller@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2235
Mathematics/Practical Arts

Nagel, Rebecca
rnagel@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2223
Modern Language

Ortman, G. Louise
gortman@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Mathematics

Polasek, Maureen
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2237
Mathematics

Spellman, Patricia
pspellman@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2238
Fine Arts

Taylor, Bill
btaylor@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2210
Physical Education; History

Wamser, Monica
mwamser@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2227
Modern Language

Wald, Mary
mwald@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Guidance Counselor

Wilson, Mel
mwilson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2221
Social Studies/Athletic Director

Wiss, Theresa
twiss@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Campus Ministry

Yamnitz, Maria
myamnitz@rosati-kain.org
ext.
Campus Ministry

 

Support Staff

Duvall, Jill
jduvall@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2255
Assistant to the Principal

Wicks, Sue
swicks@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2205
Registrar

Enrollment

Schulte, Laura
lschulte@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2215
Director of Enrollment Management

Communications

Mitchell, Lisa
lmitchell@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2213
Communications Specialist

Advancement

Cafazza, Nika
ncafazza@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2239
Director of Advancement

Valencia, Ana
avalencia@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2216
Advancement Services Manager

 

Technology

Antonacci, Paul
pantonacci@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2248
Director of Information Technology

Maintenance

Anderson, James (“Andy”)
aanderson@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2212
Facility Director

Jerry Cafazza
jcafazza@rosati-kain.org
ext. 2212