Email Us

rkoffice@rosati-kain.org
rkattendance@rosati-kain.org

Contact Us

314.533.8513
 

Caitlyn Vann Volleyball
cvann@rosati-kain.org

Julie Anderson Volleyball
janderson@rosati-kain.org

Julie Murphy Field Hockey
jmurphy@rosati-kain.org

Patrick O’Connor Field Hockey; Soccer
poconnor@rosati-kain.org

Emily Bumstark Field Hockey

Megan Menne Tennis
mmenne@rosati-kain.org

Maureen Polasek Track and Field; Cross Country
mpolasek@rosati-kain.org

Nika Cafazza Softball
ncafazza@rosati-kain.org

Jackie Bova Cheer
jbova@rosati-kain.org

Shawn Benedict, Varsity Basketball
sbenedict@rosati-kain.org

John Schalda  JV Basketball
jschalda@rosati-kain.org

Renee Ham Swimming
rham@rosati-kain.org

Bill Taylor Varsity Soccer
btaylor@rosati-kain.org

Jackie Jones JV Soccer
jjones@rosati-kain.org

Mel Wilson Athletic Director; Track and Field
mwilson@rosati-kain.org